Reviews

Here are some of the reviews we have received from our customers. Do you have a review of Brewer Excavating you would like to have posted?

Click here for our review form

4.5/5.0
01-17-2019
Review by Tina A. in Chino Valley, AZ
Project: Install or Replace a Septic System

5.0/5.0
10-18-2018
Review by Richard R. in Cottonwood, AZ
Project: Repair a Septic System

Expedient, thinks through the problem of the customer and puts forth a concerted effort to resolve the problem. If a problem arises he consults the customer and offers options as to which direction they want to go.

5.0/5.0
10-10-2018
Review by Steve G. in Prescott Valley, AZ
Project: Repair a Septic System

Very professional and knowledgeable. A good job and a good price.

5.0/5.0
10-09-2018
Review by Gene W. in Cottonwood, AZ
Project: Install or Replace a Septic System

Very pleasant to work with would refer him to everybody I know.

5.0/5.0
07-19-2018
Review by Kevin F.
Project: Install or Replace a Septic System

Great people and great customer service. I make sure to recommend them every chance I get.

5.0/5.0
07-19-2018
Review by Collin J.
Project: Install or Replace a Septic System

They have genuine quality of craftsmanship. They put the consumer first. They are the # 1 company I would call for anything I need done.

5.0/5.0
07-19-2018
Review by Will N.
Project: Install or Replace a Septic System

Ttravis Brewer and Crew did some major sewer tie in work, as well as landscape grading work. I am completely satisfied with all the work that was done.

5.0/5.0
07-17-2018
Review by Will N. in Sedona, AZ
Project: Excavate or Grade the Slope of the Grounds

Shows up on time with adequate staff, efficient, gets job done quickly. Has good equipment. Works well with building/permit department. Provides proper billing/invoice. Rates are reasonable.

  P.O. Box 1198 - Rimrock, AZ 86335
© 2019 -  Nick of Time Productions